забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

New Century Grand Hotel Shaoxing, Он расположен в районе экономического развития известного историко - культурного города шаосина, пересекающего восточную дорогу с рекой пинцзян, и прилегает к новому городу Шаосин, расположенному рядом с шаосиным в будущем.
в номере есть все виды номеров, удобный дизайн интерьера, внимательный и полный рабочий день стюардесса, не очень маленький золотые ключи, которые принесут вам собрание, бизнес или отдых, ваш вкус необыкновенный.
в отеле есть различные рестораны, с вами во время гастрономических туров.23 роскошных купе в разных стилях, есть роскошные рестораны в провинции цзяньнань, которые представляют вам лучшие блюда ханчжоу бань, Шаосин, высококачественные морепродукты и другие.очень европейский и континентальный западный ресторан, свежий и изящный японский ресторан, великолепная экзотическая кухня также позволяет вам вернуться домой.огромный, великолепный, блестящий, открытый зал расположен на 4 этаже отеля, зал площадью более 1000 квадратных метров, большой, без колонн многофункциональный зал банкета, может вместить одновременно 800 человек, чтобы провести собрание или обед.девять небольших, средних и роскошных конференц - залов разного размера, хорошо сконструированные VIP - услуги, чтобы удовлетворить ваши многочисленные потребности.

Цена завтрака: CNY88($12.1) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

New Century Grand Hotel (Shaoxing branch) is located in Shaoxing Economic Development Zone, a historical and cultural city, at the intersection of Renmin East Road and Pingjiang Road, and is close to Shaoxing's future CBD Shaoxing Didang New City, with convenient transportation.
Hotel has all kinds of rooms, transparent bathroom design, considerate and dedicated butler, and meticulous golden key service, which will bring you extraordinary enjoyment for meetings, business or vacations.
Hotel has a variety of restaurants to take you on a colorful gastronomic journey. There are 23 luxurious boxes with different styles, and a Chinese restaurant with strong Jiangnan style. We offer you Hangzhou, Shaoxing and high-end seafood dishes. Western style western restaurants, fresh and elegant Japanese restaurants, gorgeous exotic foods will also make you linger. The magnificent and splendid Kaiyuan Hall is located on the 4th floor of the hotel. The hall covers an area of more than 1,000 square meters. It is a large pillar-free multifunctional banquet hall that can accommodate 800 people for meetings or dining at the same time. Nine small and medium-sized luxury meeting rooms of various specifications and well-decorated VIP reception services will surely meet your multiple needs.